Southern AFRICA

Malawi: •ADDA / https://www.unicef.org/innovation/AfricanDroneAcademy•Farming and Engineering Services http://www.fesmw.com/•Air Shepherd/ https://airshepherd.org/•Micro Mek / https://micromek.net/•Swoop Aero / https://swoop.aero/ Zambia:Idrone services / https://idrone4ag.org/ •JCKEG solutions / https://m.facebook.com/JCKEGSolutions/•Zambia Flying Labs / https://blog.werobotics.org/2019/05/29/zambia-flying-labs-launches-offering-drone-trainings-for-local-students/ Zimbabwe : •Alley Capital Group / https://www.acg.co.zw/•Precision Aerial / https://m.facebook.com/precisionaerial.org/ Namibia: •AfriDrones / https://afridrones.com/ South Africa: • United Drone holdings / https://udhgroup.co.za/•Drone Guards / https://droneguards.africa/•Sanbs/ https://sanbs.org.za/•Africa Drone Kings / https://africadronekings.co.za/•Mzansi Aerospace / https://mzansiaero.tech/•QP Drone tech / https://africaymca.org/team_member/queen-ndlovu/https://www.aerobotics.com/ Madagascar: •Mada Drones / https://edbm.mg/entreprise/madadrones/ Continue reading Southern AFRICA

East AFRICA

Rwanda: •Charis Unmanned Aerial solutions /. https://charisuas.com/•Zipline Rwanda / https://flyzipline.com/ Kenya :. • MicroDrone http://www.microdrone.co.ke/•Upande/ https://upande.com/products/drones/•Astral Aerial / https://astral-aerial.com/•Kenya Flying Labs / https://flyinglabs.org/kenya/•Swift Labs / http://swiftlab.tech/ Cameroon: •Quadrant 2E / https://www.quadrant2e.com/•Algo Drone / https://www.algodroneholding.com/about-us•SkyVue Solutions / https://skyvuesolutions.com/•Cameroon Flying Labs / https://flyinglabs.org/cameroon/ Uganda: •Flex Drone / http://flex-drone.com/ Tanzania: •Tanzania Flying labs / https://flyinglabs.org/tanzania Continue reading East AFRICA